Transatlantic cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 28th April 2019 - Monday 13th May 2019 - 15 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY EDGE
Prices From: $2,149

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
April 28 Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 4:30 PM
April 29 Monday A Day at Sea!
April 30 Tuesday King’s Wharf, Bermuda 6:00 AM
May 1 Wednesday King’s Wharf, Bermuda 6:00 PM
May 2 Thursday A Day at Sea!
May 3 Friday A Day at Sea!
May 4 Saturday A Day at Sea!
May 5 Sunday A Day at Sea!
May 6 Monday Ponta Delgada, Azores 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 7 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
May 8 Wednesday Lisbon, Portugal 2:00 PM 10:00 PM
May 9 Thursday A Day at Sea!
May 10 Friday Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 11 Saturday A Day at Sea!
May 12 Sunday Paris (Le Havre) 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 13 Monday Southampton, England 5:30 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises