South America/Antarctic cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Sunday 17th February 2019 - 14 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Prices From: $3,049

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
February 3 Sunday Buenos Aires, Argentina 5:00 PM
February 4 Monday A Day at Sea!
February 5 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
February 6 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
February 7 Thursday Ushuaia 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
February 8 Friday Cape Horn 6:00 AM 8:00 AM
February 9 Saturday Schollart Channel, Antarctica 11:00 AM 1:00 PM
February 9 Saturday Paradise Bay, Antarctica 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
February 9 Saturday Gerlache Straight 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
February 10 Sunday Elephant Island, Antarctica 2:00 PM 6:00 PM
February 11 Monday A Day at Sea!
February 12 Tuesday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
February 13 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
February 14 Thursday Puerto Madryn, Argentina 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
February 15 Friday A Day at Sea!
February 16 Saturday Montevideo, Uruguay 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
February 17 Sunday Buenos Aires, Argentina 5:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises