South America ‘Carnival in Rio’ cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 16th February 2020 - Sunday 1st March 2020 - 14 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY ECLIPSE
Prices From: $2,499

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
February 16 Sunday Buenos Aires, Argentina
February 17 Monday Buenos Aires, Argentina 6:45 PM
February 18 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
February 19 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
February 20 Thursday Sao Paulo, Brazil 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
February 21 Friday Ilhabela, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
February 22 Saturday Buzios, Brazil 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
February 23 Sunday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 7:00 AM
February 24 Monday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
February 25 Tuesday Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 6:00 PM
February 26 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
February 27 Thursday A Day at Sea!
February 28 Friday Punta del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
February 29 Saturday Montevideo, Uruguay 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
March 1 Sunday Buenos Aires, Argentina 5:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises