Scandinavia/Russia cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 16th June 2019 - Sunday 30th June 2019 - 14 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE
Prices From: $2,359

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
June 16 Sunday Southampton, England 4:00 PM
June 17 Monday Brussels (Zeebrugge), Belgium 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
June 18 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
June 19 Wednesday Copenhagen 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 20 Thursday A Day at Sea!
June 21 Friday Stockholm 11:00 AM
June 22 Saturday Stockholm 4:00 PM
June 23 Sunday Tallinn 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
June 24 Monday St. Petersburg 7:00 AM
June 25 Tuesday St. Petersburg 6:00 PM
June 26 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
June 27 Thursday Warnemunde (Berlin) 9:00 AM 11:00 PM
June 28 Friday A Day at Sea!
June 29 Saturday A Day at Sea!
June 30 Sunday Southampton, England 6:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises