Post-Thanksgiving Cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 1st December 2019 - Sunday 8th December 2019 - 7 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY EDGE
Prices From: $1,109

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
December 1 Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 3:30 PM
December 2 Monday A Day at Sea!
December 3 Tuesday San Juan, Puerto Rico 3:30 PM 11:00 PM
December 4 Wednesday Tortola, British Virgin Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
December 5 Thursday Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
December 6 Friday A Day at Sea!
December 7 Saturday A Day at Sea!
December 8 Sunday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises