Post-Thanksgiving Cruise

Cruise Dates: Saturday 24th November 2018 - Saturday 1st December 2018 - 7 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY EQUINOX
Prices From: $689

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
November 24 Saturday Miami, Florida 3:30 PM
November 25 Sunday A Day at Sea!
November 26 Monday San Juan, Puerto Rico 3:30 PM 11:00 PM
November 27 Tuesday Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
November 28 Wednesday Punta Cana, Dominican Republic 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
November 29 Thursday A Day at Sea!
November 30 Friday Nassau, Bahamas 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
December 1 Saturday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises