Panama Canal cruise

Cruise Dates: Saturday 9th November 2019 - Sunday 24th November 2019 - 15 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY INFINITY
Prices From: $1,339

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
November 9 Saturday San Diego, California 5:00 PM
November 10 Sunday A Day at Sea!
November 11 Monday Cabo San Lucas 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
November 12 Tuesday Puerto Vallarta 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
November 13 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
November 14 Thursday A Day at Sea!
November 15 Friday Puerto Quetzal, Guatamala 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
November 16 Saturday A Day at Sea!
November 17 Sunday Puntarenas, Costa Rica 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
November 18 Monday A Day at Sea!
November 19 Tuesday Transit Panama Canal 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
November 20 Wednesday Colon, Panama 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
November 21 Thursday Cartagena, Colombia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
November 22 Friday A Day at Sea!
November 23 Saturday A Day at Sea!
November 24 Sunday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises