Independence Day Celebration Cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 30th June 2019 - Sunday 7th July 2019 - 7 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: QUEEN MARY 2
Prices From: $2,448

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
June 30 Sunday New York, New York (Brooklyn) 6:00 PM
July 1 Monday A Day at Sea!
July 2 Tuesday Halifax, Nova Scotia 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 3 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
July 4 Thursday Boston, Massachusetts 6:00 AM
July 5 Friday Boston, Massachusetts 10:00 AM
July 6 Saturday Newport, Rhode Island 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
July 7 Sunday New York, New York (Brooklyn) 6:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises