Holy Land Cruise

Cruise Dates: Tuesday 17th September 2019 - Sunday 29th September 2019 - 12 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY INFINITY
Prices From: $2,789

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
September 17 Tuesday Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 5:00 PM
September 18 Wednesday Naples, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
September 19 Thursday Catania, Sicily 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
September 20 Friday Valletta, Malta 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
September 21 Saturday A Day at Sea!
September 22 Sunday Rhodes, Greece 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
September 23 Monday A Day at Sea!
September 24 Tuesday Ashdod (Jerusalem) 7:00 AM
September 25 Wednesday Ashdod (Jerusalem) 10:00 PM
September 26 Thursday Haifa 6:30 AM 7:00 PM
September 27 Friday A Day at Sea!
September 28 Saturday Crete 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
September 29 Sunday Piraeus (Athens) 5:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises