Holy Land Cruise

Cruise Dates: Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Sunday 11th November 2018 - 12 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY CONSTELLATION
Prices From: $1,099

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
October 30 Tuesday Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 5:00 PM
October 31 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
November 1 Thursday Crete 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
November 2 Friday A Day at Sea!
November 3 Saturday Haifa 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
November 4 Sunday Ashdod (Jerusalem) 7:00 AM
November 5 Monday Ashdod (Jerusalem) 5:00 PM
November 6 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
November 7 Wednesday Mykonos 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
November 8 Thursday Piraeus (Athens) 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
November 9 Friday A Day at Sea!
November 10 Saturday Naples, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
November 11 Sunday Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 5:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises