Cuba Intensive Voyage!

Cruise Dates: Wednesday 20th February 2019 - Friday 1st March 2019 - 9 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: AZAMARA JOURNEY
Prices From: $2,999

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
February 20 Wednesday Miami, Florida 5:00 PM
February 21 Thursday Havana, Cuba 9:00 AM
February 22 Friday Havana, Cuba
February 23 Saturday Havana, Cuba 6:00 PM
February 24 Sunday A Day at Sea!
February 25 Monday Cienfuegos, Cuba 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
February 26 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
February 27 Wednesday Santiago de Cuba 7:30 AM 3:00 PM
February 28 Thursday A Day at Sea!
March 1 Friday Miami, Florida 7:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises