Christmas and New Year’s Cruise

Cruise Dates: Sunday 22nd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 - 11 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: QUEEN MARY 2
Prices From: $2,219

Ports of Call

 

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
December 22 Sunday New York, New York (Brooklyn) 5:00 PM
December 23 Monday A Day at Sea!
December 24 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
December 25 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
December 26 Thursday St. Thomas, USVI 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
December 27 Friday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
December 28 Saturday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
December 29 Sunday Basseterre, St. Kitts 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
December 30 Monday Philipsburg, St. Maarten 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
December 31 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
January 1 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
January 2 Thursday A Day at Sea!
January 3 Friday New York, New York (Brooklyn) 8:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises