China and South Korea cruise

Cruise Dates: Saturday 14th March 2020 - Saturday 28th March 2020 - 14 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY MILLENNIUM
Prices From: $1,489

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
March 14 Saturday Hong Kong 8:00 PM
March 15 Sunday A Day at Sea!
March 16 Monday Taipei, Taiwan 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
March 17 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
March 18 Wednesday Nagasaki, Japan 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
March 19 Thursday Busan, South Korea 9:00 AM 7:00 PM
March 20 Friday Jeju Island, South Korea 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
March 21 Saturday A Day at Sea!
March 22 Sunday Beijing, China 6:00 AM
March 23 Monday Beijing, China
March 24 Tuesday Beijing, China 6:00 PM
March 25 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
March 26 Thursday Seoul, South Korea 10:30 AM 9:00 PM
March 27 Friday A Day at Sea!
March 28 Saturday Shanghai, China 7:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises