British Isles and French Open cruise

Cruise Dates: Thursday 7th June 2018 - Tuesday 19th June 2018 - 12 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY ECLIPSE
Prices From: $2,119

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
June 7 Thursday Dublin, Ireland 7:45 PM
June 8 Friday A Day at Sea!
June 9 Saturday Paris (Le Havre) 7:00 AM
June 10 Sunday Paris (Le Havre) Midnight
June 11 Monday A Day at Sea!
June 12 Tuesday Liverpool, England 10:00 AM
June 13 Wednesday Liverpool, England 7:00 PM
June 14 Thursday Belfast, No Ireland 9:15 AM 7:45 PM
June 15 Friday Waterford (Dunmore), Ireland 9:30 AM 7:00 PM
June 16 Saturday Cork, Ireland 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
June 17 Sunday St Peter Port, Great Britain 10:30 AM 7:00 PM
June 18 Monday A Day at Sea!
June 19 Tuesday Amsterdam 6:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises