Asia cruise

Cruise Dates: Saturday 2nd March 2019 - Saturday 16th March 2019 - 14 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY MILLENNIUM
Prices From: $1,749

Ports of Call

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
March 2 Saturday Singapore
March 3 Sunday Singapore 5:00 PM
March 4 Monday A Day at Sea!
March 5 Tuesday A Day at Sea!
March 6 Wednesday Bangkok 7:00 AM
March 7 Thursday Bangkok 6:00 PM
March 8 Friday A Day at Sea!
March 9 Saturday Ho Chi Minh 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
March 10 Sunday A Day at Sea!
March 11 Monday Danang 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
March 12 Tuesday Hanoi 12:00 PM
March 13 Wednesday Hanoi 10:00 PM
March 14 Thursday A Day at Sea!
March 15 Friday Hong Kong 7:00 AM
March 16 Saturday Hong Kong

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises