Alaska and Tracy Arm Fjord Cruise

Cruise Dates: Friday 17th August 2018 - Friday 24th August 2018 - 7 Nights
Type: Gay Group Cruise
Ship: CELEBRITY SOLSTICE
Prices From: $1,099

Ports of Call

August 17 Friday Seattle, Washington 4:00 PM
August 18 Saturday A Day at Sea!
August 19 Sunday Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
August 20 Monday Tracy Arm Fjord 6:00 AM 10:00 AM
August 20 Monday Juneau, Alaska 1:30 PM 10:00 PM
August 21 Tuesday Skagway, Alaska 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
August 22 Wednesday A Day at Sea!
August 23 Thursday Victoria, British Columbia 6:00 PM Midnight
August 24 Friday Seattle, Washington 6:00 AM

Call now on 01273 708 484 - for Gay Group Cruises make an Online Enquiry now.

book-now


Full Cruises List | All Gay Cruises | Gay Group Cruises